Prices 2016

Rental Periods:

There are three possibilities regarding the rental period (with the exception of the summer months from late May until late September, when only weekly rental is possible from Friday to Friday)

  • One week (Friday to Friday).
  • A midweek (Monday to Friday).
  • A weekend (Friday to Monday).

The prices are in € (euros) per period

FROM TO WEEKLY WEEKEND MIDWEEK
Fri 01/04/2016 Fri 02/26/2016 € 319, - € 219, - € 199, -
Fri 02/26/2016 Fri 03/04/2016 € 349, - € 249, - € 219, -
Fri 03/04/2016 Fri 03/18/2016 € 319, - € 219, - € 199, -
Fri 03/18/2016 Fri 03/25/2016 € 399, - € 299, - € 239, -
Fri 03/25/2016 Fri 01/04/2016 € 449, - € 329, - € 299, -
Fri 01/04/2016 Fri 04/22/2016 € 349, - € 249, - € 219, -
Fri 04/22/2016 Fri 04/29/2016 € 399 € 299, - € 239, -
Fri 04/29/2016 Fri 05/06/2016 € 449, - € 329, - € 299, -
Fri 05/06/2016 Fri 05/20/2016 € 429, - € 309, - € 279, -
Fri 05/20/2016 Fri 05/27/2016 € 449, - € 329, - € 299, -
Fri 05/27/2016 Fri 01/07/2016 € 449, - - -
Fri 01/07/2016 Fri 07/08/2016 € 499, - - -
Fri 07/08/2016 Fri 08/26/2016 € 609, - - -
Fri 08/26/2016 Fri 02/09/2016 € 499, - - -
Fri 02/09/2016 Fri 09/30/2016 € 429, - - -
Fri 09/30/2016 Fri 07/10/2016 € 349, - € 249, - € 219, -
Fri 07/10/2016 Fri 10/28/2016 € 399, - € 299, - € 239, -
Fri 10/28/2016 Fri 12/23/2016 € 319, - € 219, - € 199, -
Fri 12/23/2016 Fri 01/06/2017 € 399, - - -

The prices include:

  • Bed linen per person one time.
  • Per person 1 bath towel, hand towel and washcloth
  • A tea towel
  • Tax.
  • Cost of water and electricity and wireless internet 40 Mb / s.

Security deposit:

Upon arrival you pay a deposit of € 100, -. This deposit will be deducted from the cleaning at departure and paid for the rest back if the property is left clean and no damage has occurred.

Arrival Departure:

You can enter the apartment on arrival from 15:00. Departure is by 10:00 on the day of departure. If you do not arrive or depart around these times, please indicate this.

Pets:

Dogs and other pets are allowed. The charge is € 2.50 per day (per pet).

Do not smoke

The apartment is no smoking. Outside on the terrace it is possible.

Laundry:

At the main entrance you will find a laundry room for washing and drying your laundry. For the washing machine and dryer you can buy coins at the reception.

Booking fee:

The reservation fee is € 7.50 per booking.

Final cleaning:

The cost for final cleaning fee of € 50, -.

Discount:

Subject to (price) changes, printing and acquisition errors.