Prices 2012

Rental Periods:

There are three possibilities regarding the rental period (with the exception of the summer months from early June to mid-September, when only weekly rental is possible from Friday to Friday)

  • One week (Friday to Friday).
  • A midweek (Monday to Friday).
  • A weekend (Friday to Monday).

The prices are in € (euros) per period

From To week weekend midweek
Fri 01/06/2012 Fri 02/17/2012 € 325, - € 218, - € 206, -
Fri 02/17/2012 Fri 02/24/2012 € 349, - € 245, - € 219, -
Fri 02/24/2012 Fri 02/03/2012 € 325, - € 218, - € 206, -
Fri 02/03/2012 Fri 03/09/2012 € 349, - € 245, - € 219, -
Fri 03/09/2012 Fri 04/06/2012 € 299, - € 195, - € 199, -
Fri 04/06/2012 Fri 04/05/2012 € 399, - € 240, - € 220, -
Fri 04/05/2012 Fri 01/06/2012 € 365, - € 230, - € 212, -
Fri 01/06/2012 Fri 06/08/2012 € 349, - € 263, - € 219, -
Fri 06/08/2012 Fri 06/15/2012 € 390, - € 263, - € 237, -
Fri 06/15/2012 Fri 29/06/2012 € 385, - - -
Fri 29/06/2012 Fri 06/07/2012 € 516, - - -
Fri 06/07/2012 Fri 07/13/2012 € 529, - - -
Fri 07/13/2012 Fri 17/08/2012 can € 609, - - -
Fri 17/08/2012 can Fri 08/24/2012 € 529, - - -
Fri 08/24/2012 Fri 08/31/2012 € 516, - - -
Fri 08/31/2012 Fri 07/09/2012 € 385, - - -
Fri 07/09/2012 Fri 09/14/2012 € 372, - - -
Fri 09/14/2012 Fri 09/21/2012 € 324, - € 220, - € 199, -
Fri 09/21/2012 Fri 10/12/2012 € 299, - € 199, - € 195, -
Fri 10/12/2012 Fri 10/26/2012 € 399, - € 240, - € 220, -
Fri 10/26/2012 Fri 12/21/2012 € 325, - € 218, - € 206, -
Fri 12/21/2012 Fri 01/04/2013 € 430, - € 263, - € 246, -

The prices include:

  • Bed linen per person one time.
  • Per person 1 bath towel, hand towel and washcloth
  • A tea towel
  • Tax.
  • Cost of water and electricity and wireless internet.

Security deposit:

Upon arrival you pay a deposit of € 100, -. This deposit will be deducted from the cleaning at departure and paid for the rest back if the property is left clean and no damage has occurred.

Arrival Departure:

You can enter the apartment on arrival from 15:00. Departure is by 10:00 on the day of departure. If you do not arrive or depart around these times, please indicate this.

Pets:

Dogs and other pets are allowed. The charge is € 2.50 per day (per pet).

Do not smoke

The apartment is no smoking. Outside on the terrace it is possible.

Laundry:

At the main entrance you will find a laundry room for washing and drying your laundry. For the washing machine and dryer you can buy coins at the reception.

Booking fee:

The reservation fee is € 7.50 per booking.

Final cleaning:

The cost for final cleaning fee of € 50, -.

Discount:

Subject to (price) changes, printing and acquisition errors.